Distributors

AMERICA - NORTH & CENTRAL

ANTILLES

SELECT WINE CELLAR
16 Orange Grove Shopping Center
Union Road, Cole Bay
SINT MAARTEN
Tel  : (32) 9 228 9111
Contact: Sylvain et Florence
Email : selectwine@cariserve.net

CANADA

ROBERT PEIDES, Inc
2045, Boulevard Graham
MOUNT-ROYAL, QC, H3R 1H5
Cell : 514 573 2003
Contact: Frederic Peides
Email : fpeides@aol.com

ENOTECA BACCO
509 – 256 2nd Avenue
VANCOUVER, BC, V5T 1B7
Tel : +1 (604) 254-1137
Fax : +1 (604) 254-1138
Contact: Natino Bellantoni
Email : info@enotecabacco.ca

 

UNITED STATES

CALIFORNIA

VERITAS IMPORTS
929 SOUTH BRAND Blvd
GLENDALE, CA 91204
Tel : 310.205.3800/310.205.3806
Fax : 310.807.9292
Contact : David Organisak
Email : david@veritaswine.com

COLORADO

OLD WORLD IMPORTS, LLC
725 S. Jason Street
DENVER CO 80223
Tel: (303) 499 1025
Fax: (303) 494 5032
Contact: Zach Locke
Email : zach@oldworldwineco.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

MC ARTHUR LIQUORS
4877 Macarthur Blvd, NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20007
Tel : 202 338 1433
Fax : 202 333 0806
Contact : Joe Kluchinsky
Mail : jkluchinsky@bassins.com

FLORIDA

TWENTY-ONE WINE & SPIRITS
6916 NE Fourth Street
MIAMI FL 33138
Tel: (786) 502 8200
Cell: (305) 753 6374
Contact: Florent Blanchet
Email : florent@xxiwinespirits.com

ILLINOIS

TENZING WINE & SPIRITS CO
3333 S. Laramie
CICERO IL 60804
Tel: (312) 237 4000

NEW YORK

INTEGRITY WINES
152 W 36th Street, Room 605
NEW YORK NY 10018
Tel: (646) 375 2197
Contact: David Stephan

OREGON

ESTELLE IMPORTS
225 SE Division PL
PORTLAND, OR 97202
Tél : 503.505.7100/503.810.1238
Contact / Chris DAVIS
Email : fiascollc@gmail.com

TEXAS

BBR IMPORTS, INC
2433 Bartlett Street
HOUSTON TX 77098
Tel: (713) 993 9500
Fax: (713) 993 9504
Contact: Tim Smith
Email: tms111@gmail.com

VIRGINIA

INTERNATIONAL CELLARS, LLC
8472-b Tyco Road
VIENNA VA 22182
Tel: (703) 918 6333
Fax: (703) 918 6433
Contact: Ryan Carlson
Email: ryan@internationalcellars.com

WASHINGTON (Seattle), IDAHO, NEBRASKA, MONTANA, NEVADA

VINUM IMPORTING
1-938D Occidental Av South
SEATTLE WA 98134
Tel: (206) 550-9400
Contact: Stephanie Engels-Klann
Email: stephanie@vinumimporting.com

 

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

AUSTRALIA

GLOBAL GRAPEVINE
124 Cathedral Street
WOOLLOOMOOLOO
NSW 2011 – AUSTRALIA
Tel : (61) 2 83538700
Fax (61) 2 93585096
Contact: Heath Felton
Email : heath@globalgrapevine.com.au

 

NEW ZEALAND

GLENGARRY LTD
6a Donnor Place, Mt Wellington
AUCKLAND
NEW ZEALAND
Tel : (64) 09 379-3740
Contact: Liz Wheadon
Email : liz@glengarry.co.nz

EUROPE

BELGIUM

WINE NOT SPRL
Rue du College 39
B-1050 BRUXELLES
Tel : (32) 2 513 4774
Fax (32) 2 513 5309
Contact: Pascal Courel
Email : wines@wine-not.be

CZECH REPUBLIC

VINAT VINO spol. S.r.o
Namesti Jiriho 38/1
290 01 Poderbrady
Tel : (420) 602 202 746
Email: Masata.Jiri@email.cz
Contact: Jiri Masata

DENMARK

VINBORSEN
Nordre Frihavnsgade 6
100 Copenhagen 0
Tel : (45) 2360 8265
Contact: Pascal Maix
Email : vinborsen@nypost.dk

ESTONIA

LUCCA WINE TRADE
Terase 16
10125 TALLINN
Tel : (372) 553 3335
Contact: Mart Tomson
Email : mart@restoranlucca.ee

FINLAND

DOMAINE WINES FINLAND OY
WTC Airport
Lentäjäntie 3
01530 VANTAA
Tel : (358) 40 5577 918
Contact: Mika Karttunen
Email : mika.karttunen@domainewines.fi

FRANCE

VINOLYS
4, Rue Pierre Borssolette
92250 LA GARENNE COLOMBE
Tel: (33) 6.08.92.87.11
Contact : Caroline Hamon
Email : vinolys@orange.fr

GERMANY

LES AMIS DU VIN
Klenze Strasse, 54
80469 MUNCHEN
Tel : (49) 89 23076177
Fax: (49) 89 23076178
Contact : Dirk Lück
Email : dirk@rouges.de

MIORI GENUSS & Design GmbH
Saarbrucker Str 148 – 158
66130 SAARBRUCKEN
Tel : (49) 681 9880890
Fax: (49) 681 98838891
Contact : Mia Hamoen
Email : info@miori.de

NO 7 HERBERT MAYER KG
Steingasse 7
86150 AUGSBURG
Tel : (49) 821 517878
Contact : Mia Hamoen
Email : info@no7.de

WeinSellector
Am Galgenberg 13
35282 Rauschenberg
Germany
Contact : Arnim Selle
Mobil: 0151/75079288
E-Mail: info@weinsellector.de

HOLLAND

AVENTURA WINES
Lijnbaansgracht 322hs
1017XA AMSTERDAM
Tel (31) 20 2231522
Email: info@aventurawines.nl
Contact: Dinand Van Tetering

VAN EYCK’S WIJNKELDERS
Molenstraat 112
5701 HN HELMOND
Tel (31) 4 92522595
Fax (31) 4 92527054
Contact : Bert Van Eyck
Email : b.v.eyck@vaneyck.nl

LUXEMBOURG

CAVES SUNNEN-HOFFMANN
6 rue des Près
L-5660 REMERSHEN
Tel : (352) 664 007
Fax : (352) 664 356
Contact: Corinne Kox-Sunnen
Email: info@sunnen-hoffmann.lu

VINOTECA
131, rue des Muguets
L – 2167 LUXEMBOURG
Tel : 00352/26683843
Contact : Guy TABOURIN
Email : info@vinoteca.liu

NORWAY

FONDBERG GROUP NORWAY
Henrik Ibsensgt 60 C
0255 OSLO
Tel (cell) +47 4818 8946
Contact: Pierre Emmanuel Marches
Email : pierre@fondberg.no

SLOVAKIA

CLOS ROMAN sro
NA Krizovatkach 16210/35
82104 BRATISLAVA
Contact: Roman Husar
Email : romanhusar70@gmail.com

SPAIN

VIALAR Y ARANDA
Ci Riogordo N° 13
29004 MALAGA
Tel : (34) 660 471147
Contact : Williams Vialar
Email : vialaryaranda@yahoo.es

SWITZERLAND

VINOSUR WEINIMPORT GmbH
Krummacker 8
8964 RUDOLFSTETTEN
Tel : (41) 79 660 80 40
Contact : Daniel Gampp
Email : vinosurgmbh@bluewin.ch

Jean-Claude Gavoille
Gustave Vins
Rue du Régional 5
2114 Fleurier
SUISSE
Tel. : +41.78.695.21.35
email : contact@gustave-vins.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

NEW GENERATION WINES
14 Kennington Road
SE1 7BL LONDON
Tel (44) 207 928 7300
Fax (44) 207 928 4477
Contact: Louise du Bosky
Email : louise@newgenwines.com

BERRY BROTHERS & RUDD
3, St James Street
LONDON
Tel (44) 203 301 1500
Contact: Fiona Hayes
Email: Fiona.Hayes@bbr.com

RAFFLES FINE WINES
The Old Fire Station
Old Market
GL6 0DU NAILSWORTH
Tel (44) 1453 833133
Fax (44) 1453 834681
Contact: Marcus Smith
Email: marcus@raffles-wine.com

THE VINEKING
Unit 15 Gatwick Metro Centre
RH6 9GA HORLEY
Tel (44) 1293 771305
Contact: Richard Devitt
Email: rddevitt@thevineking.com

WADEBRIDGE WINES
Eddystone Road
PL27 7AL WADEBRIDGE
Tel (44) 1208 812692
Fax (44) 1208 816006
Contact: Sue Hall
Email: admin@wadebridgewines.co.uk

 

MIDDLE EAST

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

MARITIME MERCANTILE INTERNATIONAL
Burj Dubai Square,
Emaar Building no 01,
Floor 2
DUBAI
Tel (971) 4 4245153
Fax (971) 4 3686304
Contact: Tony Dodds
Email : tonyD@mmi.ae

Fine Wines From Provence

Grands Vins De Provence